Read What A Few Of Our Customers Have To Say About Our Services.

     

  • AJ P. 
  • 2/7/2019      
  • Seattle, WA      

We just completed our 3rd project with C  Les Plumbing and are extremely happy with not just the finished product  but the process.  This Family run business is first class in the way  they treat your project, home, and property from the initial trip out,  during rough in phase, to the finish trim out.  Extremely easy to  communicate with and if there were any questions they stopped and asked  before moving forward.  This type of communication and shared vision of  what we were trying to accomplish seemed effortless.  I shared some  pictures to show the quality of work from inside the walls and out.  I  have felt very comfortable referring C Les Plumbing to all my family,  friends, and neighbors that ask the simple question, "do you know a good  plumber?" My response, which is now a shared sentiment, "I know a great  one!" I hope this helps in your decision process next time you need a 5  star bathroom or a just a water heater replaced.  You can trust you  will have a fair priced result in either situation and everything in  between.
Scope of work at our home in 3 Tree Point/Gregory Heights, WA:
Added master ensuite bathroom.
Remodeled full guest bath.
Remodeled  Kitchen including fridge with ice/water, gas range, insta hot water  heater at sink, insinkerator garbage disposal, added dishwasher, and  sprayer hose.
Added basement Bathroom including trenching concrete for drains and adding drain connection to sewer.
Replaced water heater
Added gas fireplace insert in basement
Up-sized all Gas pipe in house to accommodate more gas appliances.
Ran Gas to Fire pit on patio
installed new Laundry room washer/dryer/farm sink

***********************

 kathy h
 January 24, 2019
 Relationship: Client
Project Date: September 2017
 

Les and his side kick Butch first worked on my master bathroom remodel and after that he was my plumber for several other plumbing projects around my home. I would never hire anyone else. He is thorough and honest and stands by his work. I do not know if he is overly expensive or not, but you do get what you pay for and I always get the best service and the best work that I could possibly want. I would heartily recommend C Les Plumbing LLC for any plumbing needs that you have.
 

***********************  

  • Brian K. 
  • Seattle, WA 
  • Updated review  12/12/2018   

I thought it would be useful to update my  review from three years ago to say that all of the work is still as good  as new and we've had zero issues with it. Les also came out a while  after the plumbing work and did some gas plumbing for a kitchen  appliance and installed an earthquake shutoff near the gas meter. So  anyway, we're still quite happy with the work!

***********************

08/01/2018  – Mark S.

Great Job as usual

  • Category: Plumbing, Plumbing - Drain Cleaning
  • Services Performed: Yes

Maple Valley, WA 98038 

************************


07/25/2018  – Sandy S.

Amazing.  I can't recommend Les enough. He and his right hand man Butch are the  real deal. Les took the time to measure, think about the issues we  needed addressing and was so thorough and price conscience. I If you can  book him - he's incredibly busy - do it.
Description of work:
Replaced some very old plumbing upstairs kitchen and bathroom and downstairs/stack, plumbed in a powder room, put in a sub pump and plumbed w/d for new unit. He cut out cement - beautiful job- and replaced it. Swapped out the water heater. It was a big job.

  • Overall A
  • Price A
  • Quality A
  • Responsiveness A
  • Punctuality A
  • Professionalism A
  • Category: Plumbing, Water Heaters
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $12000
  • Work Completed Date: 06/06/2018
  • Hire Again: Yes   

************************

 

04/27/2017  – Chris S.

It was good. They were really good. Their price was really good and then they also let us add on
things without charging too much.

  • Category: Plumbing
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $6500

Seattle, WA 98146 

***********************

"We had Les do a number of jobs for us including both our toilets, installing a new kitchen sink, and putting in a hot water recirculating pump and lines.  We wasted a lot of water waiting for it to get hot in our bathrooms but not any more.  Now we turn on the faucet and have hot water almost instantly! 
    It was a real challenge when it came to the kitchen sink as we wanted the same kind as we had.  Although they haven't been in display rooms for many years, you kept looking and finally found a supplier who could special order it for us from a major manufacturer!
  Les is very competent and careful in all of his work.  We highly recommend him for any kind of plumbing project large or small.


Thank you,
Robert and Nancy Federal Way, WA

************************

03/21/2016 – Mark S
Great service and the quality of the work was excellent. They worked hard to fit us into their already busy schedule.


Description of work:
Installed new fixtures and sink plumbing for two bathrooms including new water lines.

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $
Work Completed Date: 03/17/2016
Hire Again: Yes 

************************

08/21/2015 – Brian K

very good at listening to us regarding the list of work for the project
removal of old piping, dishwasher, utility sink was excellent and complete, no signs of damage to house framing
drywall was cut neatly for easy repair, all thru-wall access was done in closets
the repiping is beautiful, up to code, and all of the details were covered
piping is nicely routed (with new shortest routes for hot water)
quality PEX, valves and fittings drywall nail guards used where necessary
everything is anchored nicely with no pipe chatter or water hammering noise anywhere
 they cleaned up at end of every day, and kept us in the loop about progress
they handled all interactions with the city where necessary
the cost of work done closely matched the estimate
they accommodated new requests at reasonable price, and were very patient with our questions along the way
the final cost was completely reasonable
Les is a true craftsman, hiring a contractor does not get any better than this!
We are really happy with the project and we highly recommend C Les Plumbing, 5 out of 5 stars

Description of work:

Complete repipe of 1950's home, including new supply line from the street. Removed old plumbing, dishwasher and concrete utility sink. Cost estimate not included because every home is different and their cost was indeed very reasonable.

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $
Work Completed Date: 08/18/2015
Hire Again: Yes



Add Your Testimony